Happy Hour—Middies of Beer & glass of House Wine $2.60 ea

Sunday — 7pm-8pm; Monday — 7pm-8pm,
Tuesday — 7pm-8pm; Wednesday — 7pm-8pm,
Thursday — 7pm-8pm; Friday — 7pm-8pm,
Friday — 7pm-8pm;  Saturday — 7pm-8pm.

 

Not Another Ski Movie Ski Show

Friday 30th December.

Tuesday 3rd January, Wednesday 4th January, Thursday 5th January,
Wednesday 11th January, Friday 13th January, Saturday 14th January,
Wednesday 18th January, Friday 20th January, Saturday 21st January,
Friday 27th January, Saturday 28th January.

 

Red Hot Summer Tour — Saturday 7th January

— Icehouse — James Reyne — Daryl Braithwaite
— Shannon Noll — Models — Pseudo Echo.
— Tickets available at Club reception Phone: (03) 5744 1888

 

Family Fun Day – Saturday 28th January

— Kids rides & activities operate 1pm-6pm

— Remote control model boats

— Ski demo expression session — ARD FMX team

— FREE Jumping Castle  — FREE Face Painting

— FREE Balloon Figures  — FREE Mini Carousel

— FREE Glitter Tattoos  — FREE Water Slide

— FREE Giant Bubbles  — Not Another Ski Movie Show & Fireworks 

 

Courtesy Bus

Available 7 days, Call 03 5744 1888 to book.

All above times subject to change during Summer period

 

Facebook

Melbourne Street,
Mulwala NSW 2647
Ph: (03) 5744 1888
Fax: (03) 5744 2440

La Porchetta Ph: (03) 5744 1507

Golden Inn Ph: (03) 5744 1515